Staff

Jordan CTE Office

Jason Skidmore, Director

jason.skidmore@jordandistrict.org

Sonja Burton, Consultant

sonja.burton@jordandistrict.org

Edith Bird, Specialist

edith.bird@jordandistrict.org

Allison Tobaben, Administrative Assistant

allison.tobaben@jordandistrict.org

Shauna West, Office Assistant

shauna.west@jordandistrict.org

Brittany Bauer, Office Assistant

brittany.bauer@jordandistrict.org

High School Staff

Middle School Staff